News

Title Post Date Link
Summer Assignments are now posted under Student Life!!! Thu, Jun 20, 2013 View
We are almost to our $50,000 Goal...we need your help!!! Thu, Jun 20, 2013 View
Summer Tutoring Thu, Jun 20, 2013 View
We now have transportation to Egg Harbor Township!!!! Thu, Jun 20, 2013 View
Seats are filling -up fast!!! Kindergarten has 3 seats left!!!! Tue, Apr 30, 2013 View
Story Hour May 29th for children 4 and under! Mon, May 13, 2013 View
Congratulations to three ARCS Alumni who made Second Honors (all A’s and B’s) for the 3rd marking period at Saint Joseph High School in Hammonton Mon, May 13, 2013 View
Congratulations to Abby Murphy and Olivia Lewandowski!!! Wed, May 1, 2013 View
Story Hour May 8th for children 4 and under! Tue, Apr 30, 2013 View
Congratulations to our March Students of the month..... Mon, Apr 8, 2013 View
It's that time...Spring Uniforms can now be worn!!! Mon, Apr 8, 2013 View
Report cards for the 3rd quarter will be available for grades 1-8 on Cornerstone at 3pm on Friday, April 12th. Mon, Apr 8, 2013 View
Victoria Giansante, ARCS Alumni receives a $20,000 scholarship for college! Wed, Mar 20, 2013 View
Don't forget to join us and hear from Judge Marczyk TONIGHT!!! Tue, Mar 19, 2013 View
2013 Sports Banquet Thursday, March 14 6:00pm Mon, Mar 11, 2013 View
Congratulations JV Girls for winning this year's St. Joesph's Tournament! Click for a picture of the team! Tue, Mar 5, 2013 View
Congratulations to our Varsity Girls who became Catholic League Champions for the 2nd year in a row!!! Fri, Mar 1, 2013 View
Registration is on a roll...only 9 more spots in Kindergarten!!!! Fri, Mar 1, 2013 View
There IS NO Little Dribbler Game today, Wednesday, 2/27...there will be little dribblers on Sunday Wed, Feb 27, 2013 View
Don't forget to order your pretzels for Fridays half day!!! Mon, Feb 25, 2013 View
Registration costs will increase to $200 per student after March 15th! Tue, Feb 19, 2013 View
NO JV Basketball practice 2/20 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 View
There will be NO JV GIRLS Basketball practice on Thursday, February 21th. Tue, Feb 19, 2013 View
Student Council Raises over $1,000 in the sale of Candy Grams. Tue, Feb 19, 2013 View
Rotary of Absecon/Galloway donate dictionaries to Grade 3 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 View